• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
简体中文

信号灯饰有限公司

SIGO大号Ëd 照明成立于2009年,是依托华侨大学专业的led照明企业,为华侨华人和华侨华人的教育需求而成立,隶属于国务院侨务办公室。中国人民共和国。基于与华侨大学光学与光子学研究所,信息科学与工程学院的良好合作,SIGOLED开辟了一条独特的“教学研究与生产”之路。
SIGO大号Ëd 照明拥有一支专注于LED R& D领域的专业团队,包括光学,结构,电子,热电学等.Jacky的创始人杰克,是“高级人才”。受到南安市政府的邀请。他在LED封装,测试和照明设计领域拥有丰富的经验,并担任福建师范大学光电教育学院光学与光子学院助理教授。此外,Jacky和郭教授现在领导一个研究团队。与华侨大学十多名Maters合作。该团队致力于LED封装,LED照明设计和太阳能LED照明系统的研究,研究八项专利和多项论文。
SIGO大号Ëd 照明拥有一支优秀的海外销售团队。产品远销美国,加拿大,欧洲(意大利,西班牙......),东南亚,中东等地区。
       许多新闻媒体和组织都被采访了SIGOLED照明:中国经济日报,中国教育报,福建日报,泉州晚报,泉州电视台,南安电视台,金江电视台(金融频道),香港Ifeng,国际照明杂志,ALWING,GG-LED,厦门LED促进中心,华侨大学等
 SIGOLEDLITE 拥有ISO 9001和TUV证书,因此SIGOLED提供的所有产品均符合ISO和IEC标准的质量保证。在这样的质量保证下,其产品广泛应用于许多工业领域,如户外照明,商业照明,工业照明,机器照明,室内照明等。
      灵活性是SIGOLEDLITE的另一个优势。它以灵活的方式提供灵活数量的各种服务,从原型到批量生产,以满足客户的不同要求。
泉州市照明技术研究所 成立于2015年,由SIGOLEDLITE投资,并得到泉州市政府科技部的支持。我们与当地大学的许多LED和太阳能专家合作。
Lumencore Opto集团(香港)有限公司 成立于2012年,由SIGOLEDLITE首席执行官Jackyben Lynn投资。 Lumencore对我们的国际业务非常有用。
如果您有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件或电话与我们联系,我们会尽快给您回复。我们期待您的回音。

首页

地址:中国福建省南安市大霞美光电信息产业基地国立大学科学园 联系电话+ 86-0595-68997709
电子邮件:Nicole sigoled@gmail.com Jacky sigoled@qq.com
版权 泉州世光照明科技有限公司版权所有。

• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search

SIGOLED Lighting Co., Ltd.

        SIGOLED Lighting ,established in 2009, is professional led lighting enterprise relying on Huaqiao University, which was founded for the educational needs of overseas Chinese and the children of returned overseas Chinese, and it''s subordinate to the Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of the State Council of the People’s Republic of China.Base on good cooperation with Huaqiao University Optics and Photonics Institute , Information Science and Engineering Institute, SIGOLED work out a unique road of "Teaching Research and Production".
       SIGOLED lighting has a professional team dedicated to the field of LED R&D,including optics, structure,electronic,thermotics,etc.Jacky, the founder of SIGOLED is "High-level Talent" invited by Nan''an Government. He has highly experience in the field of LED packaging, testing,and lighting design, and employed as assistant professor of Optics and Photonics Institute,opto-electronic teacher of Fujian Normal University.In addition,Jacky and professor Guo are now leading a research team with more the ten Maters in Huaqiao University.The team engaged in the direction of LED packaging,LED lighting design and solar LED lighting systems,and research eight patents and a number of thesis.
        SIGOLED lighting has a excellent team of oversea sales.Our products are exported to many regions such as America, Canada, Europe (Italy,Spain...), Southeast Asia, The Middle East.
       Many news media and organizations are attracted to interview SIGOLED lighting:China Economic Daily, China Education Daily,Fujian Daily, Quanzhou Evening News, Quanzhou TV, Nan-an TV, Jin-jiang TV (Finance Channel ), HK Ifeng, International Lighting Magazine, ALighting, GG-LED, Xiamen LED Promotion Center,Huaqiao University etc.
 
      SIGOLEDLITE has ISO 9001 and TUV certificates, so all the products delivered from SIGOLED are quality guaranteed with ISO and IEC standards. Under such quality guarantees, its products are widely applied in many industrials, such as outdoor lighing, commercial lighting, industrial lighting, machine lighting, indoor lighting, etc.  
 
      Flexibility is another strength of SIGOLEDLITE. It provides various services at flexible quantities from prototype to mass production in a flexible way, to meet different requirements from clients. 
 
       Quanzhou Lighting Technology Insititute was set up in 2015 which was invested by SIGOLEDLITE and supported by Science and Technology Department of Quanzhou city goverment.Our insititute is working with many LED and solar experts from local university.
 
 
      Lumencore Opto Group (HK) Co.,ltd was set up in 2012 which invested by SIGOLEDLITE CEO Jackyben Lynn. Lumencore is useful for our international business.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or telephone and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Home

Add:  National UniversityScience Park, Photoelectric Information Industrial Base, DaXiamei Town, Nanan City, Fujian ,China Tel+86-0595-68997709
E-mail: Nicole nicole@sigoledlight.com       Jacky jacky@sigoledlight.com
Copyright  Quanzhou SIGOLED Lighting Technology Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved.